Contact Details

The following are the names and addresses of the CaDAS Personnel:


Honorary President

Jack Youdale FRAS
6 Manor Cottages, Thorpe Thewles
Stockton-on-Tees
Cleveland
TS21 3JT

Honorary Vice-President

Dr. John McCue FRAS
40 Bradbury Rd., Norton
Stockton-on-Tees
Cleveland
TS20 1LE
E-mail honorary-vice-president@cadas-astro.org.uk

Chairman

Dr. Jüergen Schmoll
E-mail chairman@cadas-astro.org.uk

General Secretary

Julia Goudge
E-mail general-secretary@cadas-astro.org.uk

Meetings Secretary

Neil M. Haggath B.Sc.(Hons.), MBCS, CITP, FRAS
74 Queensferry Gardens, Shelton Lock, Derby
DE24 9JS
E-mail meetings-secretary@cadas-astro.org.uk

Treasurer

Sue Barnes
6 Helmsley Way, Romanby, Northallerton, North Yorkshire
DL7 8SP
E-mail treasurer@cadas-astro.org.uk

Communications and Information Secretary, and Transit Editor

Jon Mathieson
12 Rushmere, Marton, Middlesbrough
TS8 9XL
E-mail info@cadas-astro.org.uk
E-mail Transit transit-editor@cadas-astro.org.uk

Curator of Instruments

Dave Lewis
E-mail Curator@cadas-astro.org.uk

Webmaster

Donald Martin
1 Mond Crescent, Billingham, Cleveland
TS23 1DL
E-mail webmaster@cadas-astro.org.uk

Other Committee Members

Peter Hanna

Ian Riach

Keith Johnson

Simon Gotch